$35.00 USD

Add for only $10 exclusive access to an additional hour for Q&A Saturday immediately following the webinar.  

  • Get personalized advice about your specific situation
  • Interact with me live via video or chat
  • Learn how to apply the strategies to your own marriage

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you? Sign in

Sign in
 

The Hero's Guide to Winning Back Your Wife Live Webinar

Discover the key strategies to winning back the heart of your wife!

May 29th & May 30th

What you'll get:

  • Access to the live webinar
  • Instant access to the online course for life
  • 9 in-depth lessons with audio included
  • Video of the webinar after the event ends in the course
  • MP3 audio downloads of the sessions

If you're struggling in your marriage or you want to make a good marriage great, this live event will give you practical steps to reach your wife in a whole new way.

Dates & Times

Friday Evening May 29th 

  • 5:00pm to 7:00pm PST
  • 7:00pm to 9:00pm CST
  • 8:00pm to 10pm EST

Saturday Morning May 30th

  • 7:00am to 9:00am PST
  • 9:00am to 11:00am CST
  • 10:00am to 12:00pm EST

Topics Covered in the Webinar and Online Course:

  1. Who's Your Master?
  2. How you lost her in the first place
  3. Every hero has been humbled
  4. It starts with you
  5. Why she's always right
  6. How a real hero seeks forgiveness
  7. Ask the all powerful question
  8. What if she doesn't come back?
  9. What if she does come back?